We were proud to present the following scholarships to these hard-working Union County High School seniors who met the criteria.
Recipients are left to right:
???? The President’s Education Scholarship, Kallee Garner.
???? Science Scholarship and Pre-Engineering Scholarship, Hunter Senn
???? Mechatronics Scholarship, Jabori Dawkins.
???? Agriculture Scholarship, Ingrid Kruz.
Congratulations to you all!